Florida Intelligence Unit

Board of Directors

FIU's board is elected by the entire professional membership and plays a crucial role in determining the mission of FIU, ensuring that the organization continues to operate in the best interest of past, present, and future members. FIU board members are elected by the entire membership and serve staggered two-year terms. To learn more about each board member, click on his or her bios page.


Travis Avery, President

Polk County Sheriffs Office

P: 863-       E: tavery@polksheriff.org


Norman Miller, Secretary

Office of the State Attorney

P: 727-638-1006   E: nmiller@pinellas.fl.us


Brandon Harvey, Sgt-At - Arms

Pinellas County Sheriff's Office

P: 727-667-8516 E: bharvey@pcsonet.com



Tully T. Sparkman, Vice President

Office of the State Attorney, 2nd Circuit

P: 850-342-0196        E: Sparkmant@leoncountyfl.gov


Edward "Butch" Doyle, Treasurer

IPTM

P: 407-222-2831 E:Chiefdwe1@aol.com


Leslie Rabon, Conference Manager

Leon County Sheriffs Office

P: 850-606-3438 E: rabonl@leoncountyfl.gov



Farnell Cole - Board Advisor||Past President

Alachua County Sheriffs Office

P: 352-384-3036 E:fcole@alachuasheriff.org



Mike Joiner - Board Advisor||Past President

Retired




Paula M. Sparkman, Esq - Legal Advisor

Messer Caparello, P.A

P: (850) 222-0720 E: psparkman@lawfla.com (Please put FIU in Subject Line)



Mailing Address

PO BOX 948333

Maitland, FL


2017 W9 Form

CC Authorization

"Florida Intelligence Unit Foundation" dba "FIU" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software